Contacts

Contact information:
Call +1 (202) 720-6381 to contact any staff member, or use the available e-mail link below.

Publisher’s Office:
Phone: +1 (202) 720-6384
Fax: +1 (202) 720-6380
Email: publisher@citypicayune.com
Editorial Department
Phone: +1 (202) 720-6385
Fax: +1 (202) 720-6380
editor@citypicayune.com

Sales & Marketing
Phone: +1 (202) 720-6386
Fax: +1 (202) 720-6380
marketing@citypicayune.com

Physical address:
Town of Oakfield, 3219 Drake Street, Oakfield, NY 14125
Phone: +1 (202) 720-6381 , Fax: +1 (202) 720-6380

General Manager
Perry Nardo — pnardo@citypicayune.com

Accounting/Business Offices
Accounting Manager : Croswell Bowen — cbowen@citypicayune.com

Advertising
Advertising Director:
Jack Anderson x33 é; janderson@citypicayune.com
Classified Advertising/Inside Sales Manager:
Hannah Arendt x36 é; harendt@citypicayune.com

Website Editors & Publishing Authors
Brad Glenn: bglenn@citypicayune.com
Lou Smith: lsmith@citypicayune.com
Rick Armstrong: rarmstrong@citypicayune.com
Jackie McNabb: jmcnabb@citypicayune.com
Stephanie Warren: swarren@citypicayune.com

Classified Line Staff
Bonnie Vaonakis: bvaonakis@citypicayune.com

Inside Sales
Crystal Coffield: ccoffield@citypicayune.com

Circulation
Circulation Director: John Posluszny (x386): jposluszny@citypicayune.com
Operations Manager: Dave Kahlbaugh (x357): dkahlbaugh@citypicayune.com

Newsroom
Executive Editor: Mike Myer — mmyer@citypicayune.com
Managing Editor: John McCabe — jmccabe@citypicayune.com
Design Editor: Phyllis Sigal — psigal@citypicayune.com
News Editor: Joe Hauger — jhauger@citypicayune.com
Associate City Editor: Heather Ziegler — hziegler@citypicayune.com

Online
Online Manager: Daniel Dorsch — webmaster@citypicayune.com

Sports
Shawn Rine (Sports Editor) – srine@citypicayune.com

Photo Desk
photos@citypicayune.com

Reporters: Wheeling Office
Fred Connors (Police/Courts) — fconnors@citypicayune.com
Joselyn King (Education/Belmont County) — jking@citypicayune.com
Shelley Hanson (Health) — shanson@citypicayune.com